Tuesday Thoughts

Posted: July 5, 2011 in Community, Lutheran Grilled Cheese

I’ve decided to start a new blog series here on my blog called Tuesday Thoughts.  I find that I have so many things that I want to tell the world that it becomes overwhelming.  I also want to do more blogging from my iphone and I think this will be a good platform to try that. My goal just to tell you what is going on in my world and how you can be praying for me.  I want to hear your thoughts and I want you to tell me how I can pray for you.

Posts in this series may range in style. Some will simply be bullet point lists of quick observations while others may be a short essay.  I would love to hear your thoughts, I invite you to either start your own Tuesday Thoughts on your blog or leave a comment on mine!

Weekly Thoughts:

 

You just finished reading Tuesday Thoughts! Consider leaving a comment!

Thanks for reading on Lutheran Grilled Cheese. I use The Standard Theme for my blog. You should too!

site-mem-32.png  

Leave a Reply

